Board of Trustees...    

The Coos County Historical Society Board of Trustees meets every third Wednesday of the month at the Coos History Museum. For information about becoming a board member, please contact the Museum's Executive Director, Susan Tissot, at

Bill Mast, President

Karen O'Donnell, Treasurer

Steve Greif

Toni Poole

Carl Siminow

Xandra T. McKeown

Carol Ventgen, Vice President

Toni Ann Brend

Jan Hooper

Arlene Roblan

Joe Slack

Anne Guerin, Secretary

Ann Collins

Darla Lesan

Sally Prouty

Suzie McDaniel

1210 N. Front St.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone: 541-756-6320

 The Coos County Historical Society is a registered
501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Tax ID 93-0446513

Copyright © 2013 Coos County Historical Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software